BREAKING: Osun APC Crisis: APC Members Storm Oranmiyan House As TOP Awaits Arrival Of Lasun, Adeoti, Najeem

Members All Progressives Congress in state of have stormed the Oranmiyan House waiting for waiting for the arrival of Rt. Hon Lasun Yusuf, Alhaji Moshood Adeoti and Rt. Hon. Najeem Salam.

The Osun Progressives (TOP), a caucus within the Osun All Progressives Congress (APC), have converged in their numbers at the Oranmiyan House, Aregbe area of Osogbo on Tuesday.

The caucus who does its weekly meeting on Thursdays has decided to shift it to Tuesday due to the festive season and to welcome the trio into its midst.

Recall that the former Deputy Speaker of The House of Representatives, Rt. Hon. Lasun Yusuf earlier in December picked the Osun governoship nomination and expression of interest forms at the party National Secretariat in Abuja.

ADULAWONEWS gathered that the dou of Najeem Salam and Moshood Adeoti are eyeing the governoship ticket in the incoming poll in the state.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :